BLOG FEATURE: BE INSPIRED! MEET LANRE OF THELANRESHONUBI.COM

SO i was featured on this very nice blog :

Philippians 4:13- ‘I can do all things through God who strengthens me’

The purpose of this section, as the title explains, is to use distinguished upcoming ‘youngins’ to inspire my readers to be ambitious and successful in life, no matter how young (or grown) you might be.

First of all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY LANRE! The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing (Zephaniah 3:17)
I have been meaning to do this interview for nearly 3 months and I sincerely apologise for keeping you all waiting.
Lanre is and award winning TV & On Air Personality, Event Host, Entertainer, Publicity junkie and a Social Media Expert. Like everyone I introduce you to, he is young, driven and passionate. Without talking too much, get informed and stay inspired! Meet, Lanre.
C- Full Name?
L- Olanrewaju Shonubi and I have two funny names lool ‘Abraham and Vijeni’ ( a Benin Republic Name ) long story!
C- Age (If you don’t mind)
L- I am 20, March 21st 1995
C- What is your Educational Background, Course Studied/Studying (undergrad, postgrad etc)
L- Wow! I have gone to schools oh .. anyway ,Primary Education was A.D.R.A.O international school V.I Lagos , Secondary Education was Christ The King Catholic College Ogun state then I changed to Edidot College Ajah Lagos , Currently studying Psychology here in Covenant University, Nigeria.

CLICK LINK TO READ MORE : http://www.chelseanationxo.com/inspired

Leave a Reply

