#THELANRESHONUBI.COM IS BACK!! TELL FRIEND !!! 😎 + FREE VANITY PHOTOSHOOT PICTURES!

IMG_0307

So, I have been gone for too long people, dew to some personal reasons but I thank God for sorting me out….

Well! My message to you guys is ‘I AM BACK’…. TELL A FRIEND! SO I DECIDED TO  A PHOTOSHOOT FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED !!!!! 😎

DON’T FORGET TO CHECK MY TALK SERIES ON SOUND CLOUD :>>>>>>> https://soundcloud.com/lanre-shonubi

MORE PHOTOS AFTER CUT

IMG_0306 IMG_0308

IMG_0305

PHOTO CREDIT: KORE PHOTOGRAPHY

CREATIVE DIRECTOR: PELUMI LEOSO

Leave a Reply

